• 2016-17 AP Administration Dates

     

    Week 1

    Morning 8 a.m.

    Afternoon 12 noon

    Monday, May 1, 2017

    Chemistry Environmental Science

    Psychology

    Tuesday, May 2, 2017

    Computer Science A Spanish Language and Culture

    Art History Physics 1: Algebra-Based

    Wednesday, May 3, 2017

    English Literature and Composition

    Japanese Language and Culture Physics 2: Algebra-Based

    Thursday, May 4, 2017

    United States Government and Politics

    Chinese Language and Culture Seminar

    Friday, May 5, 2017

    German Language and Culture United States History

    Computer Science Principles

     

     

    Week 2

    Morning 8 a.m.

    Afternoon 12 noon

    Afternoon 2 p.m.

    Monday, May 8, 2017

    Biology Music Theory

    Physics C: Mechanics

    Physics C: Electricity and Magnetism

    Tuesday, May 9, 2017

    Calculus AB Calculus BC

    French Language and Culture Spanish Literature and Culture

     

    Wednesday, May 10, 2017

    English Language and Composition

    Italian Language and Culture Macroeconomics

     

    Thursday, May 11, 2017

    Comparative Government and Politics World History

    Statistics

     

    Friday, May 12, 2017

    Human Geography Microeconomics

    European History Latin