• 2018 Purchasing Award of Merit

  • Welcome to the
    Business & Finance Department


     

  • Business Services

      Our mission is to provide service and support to CISD educational programs through effective and efficient use of financial resources.  We will implement your local, state, and federal tax dollars with transparency and integrity.

  •  Lesa Jones
     
    CFO
    281-328-9200 ext 1210

    ljones@crosbyisd.org

     

     Luke Ocker
     
    Accountant - Payroll and Financial Services
    281-328-9200 ext 1211

    locker@crosbyisd.org

     

     Indra Hebert
     
    Accountant - Special Revenue and Accounting Services
    281-328-9200 ext 1214

    ihebert@crosbyisd.org

     

     Robert Heniff
     
    Accountant - Purchasing and Payables
    281-328-9200 ext 1218

    rheniff@crosbyisd.org

     

    Ellie Stolich
    Payroll Specialist
     281-328-9200 ext 1232

    estolich@crosbyisd.org

     

    Meredith Nelson 
     Purchasing Specialist / Accounts Payable
    281-328-9200 ext 1213

    mnelson@crosbyisd.org

    Accounts Payable Email: cisdap@crosbyisd.org

     

     Ninfa Lucio-Lopez 
     SHARS/MAC Specialist
    281-328-9200 ext 1236

    nlucio-lopez@crosbyisd.org

      

    Angela Heffner 
     PEIMS Coordinator
    281-328-9200 ext 1227

    aheffner@crosbyisd.org