Board Elections Overview

  • s

    The Crosby ISD Board of Trustees includes 6 single-member district trustees and 1 at-large trustee.  A total of 7 trustees represent the school district and each trustee serves  4-year terms.  Elections are conducted Biennially on the November uniform election date.

    November 6, 2018 is the general election date.

    Candidates in Election Ballot Order 

    Position 1 - Tanya Shaye Eagleton (Uncontested)

    Position 2 - Kasey KeaLynn Lewis 

                      Sharyl Eavon Fain 

    Position 3Joseph Robert Humphries (Uncontested)

    At Large Position 6 - John Warren Swinney (Uncontested)

    Board Policies relating to Board Elections: