• Welcome to the Special Education Department

  • DIRECTOR
    Karla McGee
    kmcgee@crosbyisd.org
    (281) 328-9200 Ext-1108 

    EDUCATIONAL DIAGNOSTICIANS
    Lori Harris
    lharris@crosbyisd.org
     Newport Elementary School
    (281) 328-9200 Ext-1516

    Karrie Colomb
    kcolomb@crosbyisd.org
    Crosby Elementary School
     (281) 328-9200 Ext-1366

    Betsy McDaniel
    bmcdaniel@crosbyisd.org
    Crosby High School
    (281) 328-9200 Ext-1836

    Relaine Pitts
    rpitts@crosbyisd.org
    Crosby Middle School
    (281) 328-9200 Ext-1721

    Becca Seiter
    rseiter@crosbyisd.org
    Barrett Elementary School
    (281) 328-9200 Ext-1419

    Justin Taylor
    jtaylor@crosbyisd.org
    Drew Elementary School
    (281) 328-9200 Ext-1610

    Kathy Garza
    kgarza@crosbyisd.org
    District Wide
    (281) 328-9200 Ext-1320

    LICENSED SPECIALIST IN SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGY (LSSP)
    Allison Brusotti, LSSP
    abrusotti@crosbyisd.org
    Newport Elementary School

    Crosby High School
    Drew Elementary School
    (281) 328-9200 Ext-1517/1833/1610

    Shadrina Foster, LSSP
    sfoster@crosbyisd.org
    Crosby Elementary School

    Crosby Middle School
    Drew Elementary School
    (281) 328-9200 Ext-1369/1732/1610

    Kathy Hebert, LSSP
    khebert@crosbyisd.org
    Crosby Kindergarten Center

    Barrett Elementary School
    Drew Elementary School
    (281) 328-9200 Ext-1320/1419/1610 

    SPEECH PATHOLOGISTS
    Natalie Robinson
    nrobinson@crosbyisd.org
    Newport Elementary School
    Private Schools
    (281) 328-9200 Ext-1523

    Danielle Smith
    djsmith@crosbyisd.org
    Barrett Elementary School
    Drew Elementary School
    Crosby Middle School
    Daycare
    (281) 328-9200 Ext-1423/1609/1727

    Kim Lynch
    klynch@crosbyisd.org
    Crosby Kindergarten Center
    Drew Elementary School
    (281) 328-9200 Ext-1315/1609

    Karran Morris 
    kmorris@crosbyisd.org
    Crosby Kindergarten Center
    (281) 328-9200 Ext-1358

    Alex Pitre
    apitre@crosbyisd.org
    Crosby Elementary School
    Crosby High School
    (281) 328-9200 Ext-1632

    SPEECH PATHOLOGY ASSISTANTS
    Nancy Leal
    nleal@crosbyisd.org
    Barrett Elementary School
    Daycare
    (281) 328-9200 Ext-1423

    Darci Todd
    dtodd@crosbyisd.org
    Newport Elementary School
    Private Schools
    (281) 328-9200 Ext-1523

    Danya Allen
    daallen@crosbyisd.org
    Crosby Kindergarten Center
    Newport Elementary School
    (281) 328-9200  Ext-1315/1523

    Ludivina Estrada
    lestrada@crosbyisd.org
    Barrett Elementary School
    Drew Elementary School
    (281) 328-9200 Ext-1423/1609
     

    PHYSICAL THERAPIST
    Meredith McMurrey
    mmcmurrey@crosbyisd.org
    (281) 328-9200
    Ext-1311 

    OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST
    Katie Bretherton
    kbretherton@crosbyisd.org
    (281) 328-9200
    Ext-1627 

    DISTRICT-WIDE TRANSITION SERVICES
    Jessica Hill
    jhill@crosbyisd.org
    PreK-12th Grade
    18+ Program Coordinator

    Crosby High School (OFFICE)
    website:  https://www.crosbyisd.org/Domain/252
    (281) 328-9200 Ext-1834 

    VI
    Karley Shanks
    kshanks@crosbyisd.org
    (281) 328-9200 Ext-1415
     

    HOMEBOUND
    Daniel Henderson
    dhenderson@crosbyisd.org
    (281) 328-9200 Ext-1518